Soroptimist International of Ventura officers and directors for 2016-2017 Club Year

In our last issue we had a photo that got cut off so here it is again. Soroptimist International of Ventura installs officers and directors for 2016-2017 Club Year.

stuff Soroptimist
Sherri Tarpchinoff Bennett, President Elect; Trevor Summerlin, 1 year Director; Kellye Edwards Patterson, Recording Secretary; Shirley Lorraine, Vice President (And Breeze contributing writer); Ann Hewitt, President; Kay Armstrong, Corresponding Secretary; Pamela Pecarich, Treasurer; Cindy Daly, 1 year Director. Not shown Cyndi Damron, 2 Year Director and Sandra Masiel, 2 Year Director.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email